“Snow Country” Live Video @District97 @LeslieHunt

The amazing Leslie Hunt rocks the house with District 97:

That was live at “De Boerderij”, The Netherlands, on April 3rd, 2016.

Now catch them live on their US tour:

May 13th, Chicago, IL (w/Tiles) @ Reggies Music Joint
May 15th, Westland, MI @ The Token Lounge (w/Tiles)
May 16th, Baltimore, MD @ Orion (w/Tiles)
May 17th, Dunellen, NJ Roxy & Dukes Roadhouse (w/Tiles)
May 18th Kennett Square, PA @ Kennett Flash (w/Valdez)
May 19th, New York City NY @ DROM NYC Prog Rock Night w/IZZ, Tiles, 3RDegree
May 20th, Akron, OH @ Musica (w/Tiles) http://liveatmusica.com/

Leslie Hunt – Vocals
Andrew Lawrence – Keyboards
Jim Tashjian – Guitar – Backing Vocals
Tim Seisser – Bass
Jonathan Schang – Drums

One thought on ““Snow Country” Live Video @District97 @LeslieHunt

  1. Dr Nick

    Seriously, DO NOT MISS THIS if you are anywhere near any of these gigs.

    They were astonishingly good when I saw them in Manchester recently on the European tour.



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s