Metal Allegiance Announce EP “Fallen Heroes”

epCoverMetal Allegiance announced that they will be releasing a 3 song EP, Fallen Heroes, on August 12, 2016. The EP is 3 covers in honor of Lemmy Kilmister, David Bowie, and Glenn Frey.

  1. “Iron Fist” featuring Troy Sanders
  2. “Suffragette City” featuring Mark Osegueda
  3. “Life in the Fast Lane” featuring Alissa White-Gluz

Metal Allegiance is Mike Portnoy on drums, Alex Skolnick on guitar, and Mark Menghi on bass.

Check out their website for more details.

One thought on “Metal Allegiance Announce EP “Fallen Heroes”


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s