Big Big Train Release Tracklist and Artwork for New Album, Grimspound

eb650ad8-d14e-4346-9ecb-72a2973822f3Via, Prog mag, the mighty Big Big Train have released the artwork and tracklist for their upcoming album, Grimspound. The album is set for release on April 28, 2017, with pre-orders beginning in March.

The band has a few surprises up their sleeve, including guest vocals from Judy Dyble and even lead vocals from Nick d’Virgilio and Rachel Hall. The medley of voices should pair nicely with David Longdon’s golden voice.

With three live shows scheduled for late September/October, BBT have a busy year ahead.

Grimspound tracklist:

  1. Brave Captain
  2. On The Racing Line
  3. Experimental Gentlemen
  4. Meadowland
  5. Grimspound
  6. The Ivy Gate
  7. A Mead Hall In Winter
  8. As The Crow Flies


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s