Metal Allegiance Album Released


The highly anticipated thrash metal album from Metal Allegiance has finally been released! Featuring Mike Portnoy on drums, David Ellefson (Megadeth) on bass, Alex Skolnick (Testament) on guitars, and a host of guest musicians and singers, this album may be the best thrash metal album in a long time. Never before has Mike Portnoy played in such a heavy and powerful manner, and it is remarkable. However, do not think this album is simply Mike Portnoy and friends. This is truly a collaborative work of power metal.  

Check it out, and get your thrash on!

One thought on “Metal Allegiance Album Released


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s