Record Store Day: Lake Street Dive EP, Freak Yourself Out


Lake Street Dive will release a new EP, Freak Yourself Out, on 10″ vinyl for Record Store Day (Black Friday, Nov 23, 2018).

It is an EP of five new songs recorded during the Free Yourself Up sessions:

1. Daryl

2. Young Boy

3. Jameson

4. Angioplast

5. Who Do You Think You Are


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s